Published Articles

AquaC Nano Remora Protein Skimmer Review

nano-remora DESCRIPTION:
The Nano Remora is virtually identical to the standard Remora, except that we shortened the overall height of the skimmer so that it would fit on a nano reef. Driven by a Maxi Jet 900, this skimmer is capable of maintaining excellent water quality on smaller systems.



REVIEW
I love this skimmer. The price is right, it’s easy to set up and easy to clean. The skimmer is very efficient for a small skimmer. It creates lots of dry stable foam and the waste is dark like coffee. I got much better results when I replace the standard maxijet 900 with a 1200.


However, I found the skimmer box to be confusing to attach. The skimmer box can be sensitive to the water level in the tank so you’ll have to top off the tank every day so the skimmer box can work. I also don’t like is the large motor that hangs inside aquarium. The method of bubble production they have chosen has been for efficiency rather than sound (I got use to it).
VN:F [1.1.3_449]
Price:
Value For Money:
Build Quality:
Reliability:
Ease Of Use:
Overall rating:
Rating: 3.5/5 (1 vote cast)







Submitted by AquariumsLife.com

Comments (28)

 

  1. ERNEST says:

    buy@Amoxicillin.com” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buy:Viagra Super Active+.Viagra Soft Tabs.Viagra Professional.Maxaman.Tramadol.Cialis Super Active+.Super Active ED Pack.Cialis.VPXL.Soma.Cialis Professional.Levitra.Viagra Super Force.Cialis Soft Tabs.Viagra.Propecia.Zithromax….

  2. JESUS says:

    ████████►BUY VIAGRA◀███████…

    ████████▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲████████…

  3. RALPH says:

    Aleve@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyit now…

  4. JESSIE says:

    avodart@dosage.now” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric meds…

  5. JULIUS says:

    generic@prescription.cialis.drug.availability” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  6. SEAN says:

    Zyrtec@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow…

  7. RONALD says:

    Depakote@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  8. EDWARD says:

    zyban pill

    Buywithout prescription…

  9. VIRGIL says:

    Zetia

    Buyno prescription…

  10. REX says:

    Lexapro

    Buygeneric drugs…

  11. MARK says:

    Risperdal

    Buyit now…

  12. ALEX says:

    arthritis orlistat

    Buyno prescription…

  13. ELMER says:

    Rogaine

    Buygeneric meds…

  14. CLIFTON says:

    Paxil

    Buygeneric drugs…

  15. JONATHAN says:

    Pulmicort@Pulmicort.Pulmicort” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  16. WARREN says:

    Purim@Purim.Purim” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buynow…

  17. JULIAN says:

    SleepWell@SleepWell.SleepWell” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow…

  18. PAUL says:

    symbicort@official.us.website” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  19. RICKY says:

    Seroquel@Seroquel.Seroquel” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buynow it…

  20. WILLIE says:

    Coumadin@Coumadin.Coumadin” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyno prescription…

  21. MORRIS says:

    Synthroid@Synthroid.Synthroid” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow…

  22. WILLARD says:

    Seroquel@Seroquel.Seroquel” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buywithout prescription…

  23. ERNESTO says:

    Pulmicort@Pulmicort.Pulmicort” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric meds…

  24. FRANKLIN says:

    .

    Buygeneric pills…

  25. RAFAEL says:

    pyridium@can.cause.low.blood.sugar” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  26. ARNOLD says:

    cipro@causes.problems” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  27. EVERETT says:

    otc@nasonex.alternative” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow…

Leave a Reply